• Marymount High School

School Leadership

Jacqueline L. Landry

List of 1 items.

  • Head of School

    jlandry@mhs-la.org
    310.472.1205, Ext. 201
    Read More

Sharon Dandorf

List of 1 items.

  • Associate Head for Operations & HR


    sdandorf@mhs-la.org

    310.472.1205
    Read More

Tika Martin

List of 1 items.

  • Academic Dean


    tmartin@mhs-la.org

    310.472.1205, Ext. 219
    Read More

Lori Paillet

List of 1 items.

  • Director of Finance

    lpaillet@mhs-la.org
    310.472.1205, Ext. 318
    Read More

Patti Lemlein

List of 1 items.

  • Director of Admission & Enrollment

    plemlein@mhs-la.org
    310.472.1205, Ext. 220
    Read More

Kim Hubner

List of 1 items.

  • Director of Development

    khubner@mhs-la.org
    310.472.1205, Ext. 207
    Read More

Stephanie Guerami

List of 1 items.

  • Director of Marketing & Communications

    sguerami@mhs-la.org
    310.472.1205, Ext. 322
    Read More

Liz Driscoll

List of 1 items.

  • Athletic Director

    edriscoll@mhs-la.org
    310.472.1205, Ext. 412
    Read More

PJ Petrone

List of 1 items.

  • Co-Director of College Counseling

    ppetrone@mhs-la.org
    310.472.1205, Ext. 328
    Read More

Marty O'Connell

List of 1 items.

  • Co-Director of College Counseling

    moconnell@mhs-la.org
    310.472.1205
    Read More

Dawn Regan

List of 1 items.

  • Director of Student Life

    dregan@mhs-la.org
    310.472.1205, Ext. 291
    Read More

Rebecca Bostic

List of 1 items.

  • Director of Spiritual Life

    rbostic@mhs-la.org
    310.472.1205, Ext. 477
    Read More